You're currently on:
Français English

General Conditions of Sale

This is a machine generated automatic translation of the original Conditions of Sale and is provided as a reference only. We are not responsible for any translation errors. If you have any question regarding the term or meaning of the translated text, please view the French version.
Definition
"Seogento" means PANEL Martin, owner of domain names and seogento.com seogento.fr
"Website" means websites and seogento.com seogento.fr and all their sub-domains and their content.
Introduction
The customer declares to have read and accepted these terms and conditions of sale before placing the order. The registration of the order is therefore tacit acceptance without reservation of these Terms and Conditions. Unless proved otherwise, the data recorded by Seogento constitute proof of all transactions made by Seogento and the client.
These general conditions of sale are the only ones applicable and replace all other conditions, except for prior express written consent. Seogento may be occasionally obliged to modify certain provisions of its terms.

Any clause accompanying a Customer's order or other document which is in opposition or add a new element to these Conditions will not be accepted by Seogento.
Order
Orders are made exclusively on the Internet through the Website or affiliated sites. A command is recorded after acceptance materialized by a "click" button on the confirmation of order. Access to services is ensured permanently. However Seogento reserves the right, without notice or compensation, to modify or cut or close, temporarily or permanently, its services or access to its services and will not be liable for damages of any nature resulting from the fact .
Seogento reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order. An order will be delivered once full payment transferred. Any order implies acceptance of the prices and descriptions of products on sale, and its Terms of Use.
In case of input error by the customer or transfer of erroneous data, Seogento can not be held responsible for the consequences in terms of delay, non delivery or non compliance of product to customer expectations. In case of doubt from Seogento on validated information entered by the customer, Seogento may request a confirmation by email. The customer will then have two weeks to send a final confirmation before the cancellation of its order and its repayment.
An order can be changed by Seogento after obtaining the consent of the customer. An invoice will be sent by mail to the client or made available on the Website for the customer once the order is confirmed.
Price
Products sold by Seogento will be charged in Euros and excluding taxes (VAT not applicable, Art. 293 B of the CGI) at the cost of the tariff in force at the date of registration of order by Seogento. Seogento reserves the right to change its rates on the date and time of its choice in respect of customs and regulations.
Any customer can benefit from Seogento invoice discounts, rebates vary depending on the products ordered or options of ordered products or quantities of products ordered or more of its criteria. The rebate is accepted that determined when creating the command.
Payment
Unless special conditions to be agreed in writing Seogento accepts payment by Credit Card via Paypal and Paypal account.
All these conditions of regulations is subject to prior approval of Seogento.
Right From Withdrawal
Pursuant to Article L.121-20-2, 4 of the Consumer Code, you have an exercisable right of withdrawal without penalty within seven days after your order. But according to legal provisions in force and given the special nature of the download, this right can be exercised even when the period of seven days has not yet expired when the product license was issued.
Protection Of Personal Data
The information you provide is essential for processing and delivery of orders and invoicing, their absence causes the cancellation of your order and refund. By registering on the site, you agree to provide us with sincere and true information about yourself. The communication of false information is contrary to these terms.
You have a permanent right to access and rectify all your data in accordance with European texts and national laws (Article 34 of the Act of January 6, 1978). You can always request and remove the data by sending us a message through our contact form.

Seogento automatically collects client information through cookies to track their navigation within the site. Cookies are alphanumeric identifiers transferred to the customer's computer via his web browser and enable Seogento to recognize this browser and so the offering of more innovative features and more attractive. The various services of this Website (including customer service and ordering process) requires the use of cookies to operate. However, you can prevent the recording of cookies by configuring your browser to prevent their conservation.
 

Infos / Contact

How referencing Magento with the SEOgento extension?
How use this plugin ?

Newsletter

Newsletter

Vous êtes actuellement sur :
Français English

Conditions Générales de Vente

Définition
"Seogento" : désigne CyberCité, propriétaire des noms de domaine seogento.com et seogento.fr
"Site" : désigne les sites seogento.com et seogento.fr ainsi que tous leurs sous-domaines et leur contenu.
Introduction
Le client déclare avoir pris connaissance et accepté les présentes conditions générales de vente avant la passation de sa commande. L'enregistrement de la commande vaut donc acceptation tacite et sans réserve de ces Conditions Générales de Vente. Sauf preuve contraire, les données enregistrées par Seogento constituent la preuve de l'ensemble des transactions passées par Seogento et le client.
Ces conditions générales de vente sont les seules applicables et remplacent toutes autres conditions, sauf dérogation préalable, expresse et écrite. Seogento peut être ponctuellement amené à modifier certaines des dispositions de ses conditions générales.

Toute clause accompagnant une commande du Client ou tout autre document, qui serait en opposition ou qui ajouterait un élément nouveau aux présentes Conditions Générales, ne sera pas admise par Seogento.
Commande
Les commandes s’effectuent exclusivement sur Internet par le biais du Site ou des sites affiliés. Une commande est enregistrée après acceptation matérialisé par un "clic" sur le bouton de confirmation de commande. L'accès aux services est assuré de manière permanente. Cependant Seogento se réserve le droit, sans préavis ni indemnité, de modifier ou de couper ou de fermer, définitivement ou temporairement, ses services ou l'accès à ses services, et ne sera pas responsable des dommages de toute nature pouvant résulter de ce fait.
Seogento se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de refuser toute commande. Une commande ne pourra être livrer qu'une fois l'intégralité du paiement transféré. Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix et de la description des produits disponibles à la vente, ainsi que de ses présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.
En cas d’erreur de saisie de la part du client ou de transfert de données érronées, Seogento ne saurait être tenue responsable des conséquences en terme de retard, de non livraison ou de non conformité du produit à l'attente du client. En cas de doute de la part de Seogento sur la validée des informations saisies par le client, Seogento peut demander une confirmation par message éléctronique. Le client aura alors quinze jours pour envoyer une confirmation définitive avant l'annulation de sa commande et son remboursement.
Une commande peut être modifié par Seogento après avoir obtenu l'accord du client. Une facture sera envoyée par messagerie électronique au client ou rendue disponible sur le Site pour le client, une fois la commande validée.
Prix
Les produits vendus par Seogento seront facturés en euros et hors taxes (TVA non applicable, art. 293 B du CGI) au prix du tarif en vigueur au jour de l’enregistrement de la commande par Seogento. Seogento se réserve le droit de modifier ses tarifs à la date et heure de son choix dans le respect des usages et réglementations en vigueur.
Tout client Seogento peut bénéficier de remises sur facture, remises variables selon les produits commandés ou les options des produits commandés ou les quantités des produits commandés ou plusieurs de ses critères. La remise retenu est celle déterminé moment de la création de la commande.
Paiement
Sauf conditions spéciales devant faire l'objet d‘un accord écrit, Seogento accepte le règlement par Carte Bancaire via Paypal et par compte Paypal.
L'ensemble de ces conditions de règlements est soumis à l'accord préalable de Seogento.
Droit De Rétractation
Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.121-20-2, 4° du Code de la consommation, vous disposez d’un droit de rétractation exerçable sans pénalité dans un délai de sept jours à compter de votre commande. Cependant conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur et compte tenu de la nature particulière du téléchargement, ce droit ne peut plus être exercé, même lorsque le délai de sept jours n’est pas encore expiré, lorsque la licence du produit a été délivrée.
Protection Des Données Personnelles
Les informations que vous nous communiquez étant indispensables pour le traitement et l'acheminement des commandes et l'établissement des factures, leur absence entraîne l'annulation de votre commande et son remboursement. En vous inscrivant sur le site, vous vous engagez à nous fournir des informations sincères et véritables vous concernant. La communication de fausses informations est contraire aux présentes conditions générales.
Vous avez un droit permanent d'accès et de rectification sur toutes les données vous concernant, conformément aux textes européens et aux lois nationales en vigueur (article 34 de la loi du 6 janvier 1978). Vous pouvez à tout moment et sur demande supprimer ces données en nous envoyant un message par le biais de notre formulaire de contact.

Seogento collecte automatiquement des informations relatives au client grâce à des cookies permettant de suivre sa navigation au sein du Site. Les cookies sont des identifiants alphanumériques transférés sur l’ordinateur du client via son navigateur internet et qui permettent à Seogento de reconnaître ce navigateur et ainsi de proposer au client des fonctions plus innovantes et plus attractives. Les différents services de ce Site (notamment le service client et le processus de commande) nécessite l'utilisation des cookies pour fonctionner. Vous pouvez cependant vous opposer à l'enregistrement des cookies en configurant votre navigateur de façon à interdire leur conservation.
 

Infos / Contact

Comment référencer Magento avec l'extension SEOgento ?
Comment utiliser le plugin ?

Newsletter

Newsletter